STAFF

PREACHING

x301  Wendy Dean, Administrative Assistant | wdean@chjoplin.org

x300   Sy Huffer, Lead Minister  |  shuffer@chjoplin.org

 

YOUTH AND CHILDREN'S TEAM

x131  Lois Pickering, Baby City Ministry Coordinator | lpickering@chjoplin.org

x130 Ann Wolfe, Early Childhood Minister | awolfe@chjoplin.org

x135  Andrea Murdock, Early Childhood Associate Minister | amurdock@chjoplin.org

x151  Youth Team Administrative Assistant

x140  Brian Sitton, Children's Minister | bsitton@chjoplin.org

x151  Tosha Funderburgh, Children's Ministry Coordinator | tfunderburgh@chjoplin.org

x151  Logan Greer, Middle School Minister | lgreer@chjoplin.org

x151  Cindy Branton, Middle School Ministry Coordinator  | cbranton@chjoplin.org

x160  Bryce Hansen, High School Minister | bhansen@chjoplin.org

x151 Tanner Grove, High School Ministry Coordinator  |  tgrove@chjoplin.org

x151 Renee Hazlewood, Toddler Town Ministry Coordinator | rhazlewood@chjoplin.org

x151 Kasey Longing, Kid Cadets Ministry Coordinator  |  klonging@chjoplin.org

 

ADULT MINISTRY

x320 Josh Beck, Small Groups Minister  |  jbeck@chjoplin.org

x301 Carol Bowland, Women's Ministry Coordinator | cbowland@chjoplin.org

x171 Madeline Bridgford, College Age Administrative Assistant  |  mbridgford@chjoplin.org

x190  Rick Bushnell, Senior Adult Minister | rbushnell@chjoplin.org

x180  Titus Neuenschwander, Family Minister | titus@chjoplin.org

x170  Josh Quade, College Age & Young Adult Minister | jquade@chjoplin.org

x121  Vicky Stuck, Senior Adult Administrative Assistant | vstuck@chjoplin.org

x176  Caitlin Schaeffer , College Age Ministry Coordinator | cscheffer@chjoplin.org

x181  Kaele Ward, Family and Small Group Assistant | kward@chjoplin.org

x110 Jeff White, Administrator & Care Minister | jwhite@chjoplin.org

 

CREATIVE ARTS TEAM

x311  Wendy Dean, Creative Arts & Lead Minister Assistant  |  dean@chjoplin.org

x310  Josh Huckabay, Creative Arts Minister | jhuckabay@chjoplin.org

x335  Amy Miller, Communications Manager | amiller@chjoplin.org

x316  Neil Simmonds  |  Guest Services Ministry Coordinator   |  nsimmonds@chjoplin.org

x311  Alec Ward, Creative Arts Associate Minister| award@chjoplin.org

 

CARE TEAM

x340  Jeff White, Administrator & Care Minister | jwhite@chjoplin.org

 

EDUCATION

x190  Rick Bushnell, Senior Adult Minister | rbushnell@chjoplin.org

 

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

x345  Luis Rodolfo Munoz, Hispanic Ministries | lmunoz@chjoplin.org

 

GLOBAL OUTREACH

x371  Donna Cole, Global Outreach Counselor | dcole@chjoplin.org

x370  Wade Landers, Global Outreach Minister | wlanders@chjoplin.org

x375  Trish Udell, Internationals Associate Minister | tudell@chjoplin.org

x376  Corrine Babcock, Global Outreach Administrative Assistant | cbabcock@chjoplin.org

 

FACILITIES TEAM

x126  Pete Braeckel, Maintenance Supervisor | pbraeckel@chjoplin.org

x120  Steve Dennis, Facilities Manager | sdennis@chjoplin.org

x121  Tim Heidner, Housekeeping

x121  Joe Keeling, Custodial Supervisor | jkeeling@chjoplin.org

x121  Vicky Stuck, Facilities Administrative Assistant | vstuck@chjoplin.org

  

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

x115  Joe Earhart, Interim Accounting Supervisor | jearhart@chjoplin.org

x101  Mary George, Receptionist | mgeorge@chjoplin.org

x117  John Giles, Ministry Coordinator | jgiles@chjoplin.org

x330  Jonathan Horton, IT Manager  |  jhorton@chjoplin.org